Morenci School District makes available the following list of email address to assist parent to teacher communication. Any entity sending unsolicited bulk email (“Spam”) should expect to have their systems blocked from Morenci School’s email system.

 

 

 

Early Learning Center - (928) 865-7274

Erica Abril Preschool Teacher eabril@morenci.k12.az.us
Cathy Benavidez Preschool Teacher cbenavidez@morenci.k12.az.us
Judy Martinez Preschool Teacher jmartinez@morenci.k12.az.us
Dusty Murphy Director dmurphy@morenci.k12.az.us
Jennie Romero Preschool Teacher jromero@morenci.k12.az.us
Perri Tiefel Preschool Teacher ptiefel@morenci.k12.az.us

Metcalf Elementary - (928) 865-7290

Chelsea Adams Assistant Principal cadams@morenci.k12.az.us
Stephanie Aguila 1st Grade Teacher - Room: 209 saguila@morenci.k12.az.us
Natalie Baker Special Education - Room: 130 nbaker@morenci.k12.az.us
Dawn Carabeo Kindergarten Teacher - Room: 147 dcarabeo@morenci.k12.az.us
Rosalie Christenson Resource Director
rchristenson@morenci.k12.az.us
Ashlie Clark 4th Grade Teacher - Room: 326 aclark@morenci.k12.az.us
Erin Clem 1st Grade Teacher - Room: 208 eclem@morenci.k12.az.us
Daisha Davis 2nd Grade Teacher - Room 204 ddavis@morenci.k12.az.us
Elizabeth Dunagan 1st Grade Teacher - Room 210 edunagan@morenci.k12.az.us
Andrea Einwachter Art Teacher - Room: 319 aeinwachter@morenci.k12.az.us
Vanessa Fallow 4th Grade Teacher - Room: 325 vfallow@morenci.k12.az.us
Jessica Gallegos 2nd Grade Teacher - Room 205 jgallegos@morenci.k12.az
Sabrina Gonzales Spanish Teacher - Room: Computer Lab sgonzales@morenci.k12.az.us
Kristy Gonzalez Special Education - Room: 130 kgonzalez@morenci.k12.az.us
Dede Guerrero Librarian dguerrero@morenci.k12.az.us
Lucy Guzzo P.E. Teacher - Room: 163 PS lguzzo@morenci.k12.az.us
Christin Harper 3rd Grade Teacher - Room: 302 charper@morenci.k12.az.us
Jessica Harrington 3rd Grade Teacher - Room: 306 jharrington@morenci.k12.az.us
Patrick Hepper Special Education Teacher - Room: 328 S phepper@morenci.k12.az.us
Cassandra Hernandez 3rd Grade Teacher - Room: 303 chernandez@morenci.k12.az.us
Shannon Herrera 2nd Grade Teacher - Room: 203 sherrera@morenci.k12.az.us
Andrea Hudman Kindergarten Teacher - Room: 151 ahudman@morenci.k12.az.us
Clarissa Kincaid 1st Grade Teacher - Room: 212 ckincaid@morenci.k12.az.us
Jessica King 4th Grade Teacher - Room: 324 jking@morenci.k12.az.us
Sandra Lundeen 3rd Grade Teacher - Room: 307 slundeen@morenci.k12.az.us
Aurelia Maldonado Secretary amaldonado@morenci.k12.az.us
Michelle Manuz Special Education - Room 132 mmanuz@morenci.k12.az.us
Ashley Morales 1st Grade Teacher - Room: 207 amorales@morenci.k12.az.us
Benino Morales Kindergarten Teacher - Room: 144 bmorales@morenci.k12.az.us
Jennifer Morales Principal jmorales@morenci.k12.az.us
Stephanie Moreno 4th Grade Teacher - Room: 327 smoreno@morenci.k12.az.us
Casey Ollanketo Kindergarten Teacher - Room: 150 collanketo@morenci.k12.az.us
Victoria Perry Kindergarten Teacher - Room 145 vperry@morenci.k12.az.us
Michelle Pollock 1st Grade Teacher - Room: 211 mpollock@morenci.k12.az.us
Marla Reyes 2nd Grade Teacher - Room: 206 mreyes@morenci.k12.az.us
Sara Rios 3rd Grade Teacher - Room: 305 srios@morenci.k12.az.us
Marlo Rivera Medical Assistant mrivera@morenci.k12.az.us
Kathryn Rojas 2nd Grade Teacher - Room 202 krojas@morenci.k12.az.us
Tiffany Saenz Kindergarten Teacher - Room: 141 tsaenz@morenci.k12.az.us
Veronica Stacey 1st Grade Teacher - Room: 212 vstacey@morenci.k12.az.us
Laurie Stubblefield Speech & Hearing - Room 112 lstubblefield@morenci.k12.az.us
Layla Turner 4th Grade Teacher - Room 322 lturner@morenci.k12.az.us
Janet Vaughn 2nd Grade Teacher - Room: 201 jvaughn1@morenci.k12.az.us
Kara Wagley 3rd Grade Teacher - Room: 304 kwagley@morenci.k12.az.us
Gene Willey Music gwilley@morenci.k12.az.us
Willa Zimmermann Secretary wzimmermann@morenci.k12.az.us

Fairbanks Middle School - (928) 865-3501

Gabe Abril 6th Grade Reading Teacher - Room: 110 gabril@morenci.k12.az.us
Ronda Adams 8th Grade Social Studies - Room: 118 radams@morenci.k12.az.us
Ruben Aguallo P.E. Teacher - Room: Gym raguallo@morenci.k12.az.us
Christina Chavez Special Education - Room: 125 cchavez@morenci.k12.az.us
Jenna Chavez 8th Language Arts - Room: 119 jchavez@morenci.k12.az.us
Jared Collins Band jcollins2@morenci.k12.az.us
Andrea Einwachter Art Teacher - Room: 127 aeinwachter@morenci.k12.az.us
David Gallegos 6th Grade Math Teacher - Room: 111 dgallegos@morenci.k12.az.us
Fred Gallegos 8th Grade Math Teacher - Room: 114 fgallegos@morenci.k12.az.us
Tammy Gates 8th Grade Science - Room: 112 tgates@morenci.k12.az.us
Sabrina Gonzales 8th Grade Enrichment - Room: 129 sgonzales@morenci.k12.az.us
Dede Guerrero Librarian dguerrero@morenci.k12.az.us
Lucy Guzzo Girls P.E. Teacher lguzzo@morenci.k12.az.us
Patrick Hepper Special Education Teacher - Room: 130 phepper@morenci.k12.az.us
Lareina Jackson 5th Grade Teacher - Room: 101 ljackson@morenci.k12.az.us
DeeAnn Jensen 5th Grade Teacher - Room: 104 djensen@morenci.k12.az.us
Claudia Lopez 5th Grade Teacher - Room: 102 clopez@morenci.k12.az.us
Deborah Macias Health Aide dmacias@morenci.k12.az.us
Jamie Madrid 5th Grade Teacher - Room: 103 jmadrid@morenci.k12.az.us
Rebecca Manuz Assistant Principal rmanuz@morenci.k12.az.us
Correena Martinez 7th Grade Math Teacher - Room: 117 comartinez@morenci.k12.az.us
Colin McCormick 7th Grade Social Studies - Room: 120 cmccormick@morenci.k12.az.us
Doug Mennen Accommodation dmennen@morenci.k12.az.us
Joseph Morse 6th Grade Social Studies - Room: 107 jmorse@morenci.k12.az.us
Becky Nations 5th Grade Teacher - Room: 100 rnations@morenci.k12.az.us
Kristall Pracht 6th Grade Science Teacher - Room: 106 kpracht@morenci.k12.az.us
Lindsey Roach 6th Grade Writing Teacher - Room: 108 lroach@morenci.k12.az.us
Celina Roybal Office Manager croybal@morenci.k12.az.us
Etta Sechrest 7th Grade Science - Room 113 esechrest@morenci.k12.az.us
Ted Tiefel Multi-Media Teacher - Room: 115 ttiefel@morenci.k12.az.us
Anna Van Zile Fairbanks Middle School Principal avanzile@morenci.k12.az.us  
Gene Willey Music - Room: 131 gwilley@morenci.k12.az.us
Elizabeth Wolfe 7th Grade English Teacher - Room: 121 ewolfe@morenci.k12.az.us
Willa Zimmermann Administrative Assistant wzimmermann@morenci.k12.az.us

Morenci High School - (928) 865-3631

Shawn Abele Technology Teacher - Room 22 sabele@morenci.k12.az.us
Alexa Aguilera Math Teacher - Room 11 aaguilera@morenci.k12.az.us
Ariana Aguilera Biology Teacher - Room 18 ajaguilera@morenci.k12.az.us
Linda Alvillar Aide  
Heather Armijo Concessions  
Julie Baker English & History Teacher - Room 8 jbaker@morenci.k12.az.us
Bryan Boling Principal bboling@morenci.k12.az.us
Kathy Bourke Aide  
Sherry Carbajal Culinary Arts Teacher - Room 19 scarbajal@morenci.k12.az.us
Rhyanna Carpenter Health, AIMS Math & P.E. rcarpenter@morenci.k12.az.us
Ilsa Castillo Academic Coach icastillo@morenci.k12.az.us
Steve Chavez Spanish Teacher - Room 4 schavez@morenci.k12.az.us
Amy Ciriello Office Secretary aciriello@morenci.k12.az.us
Rosalie Christenson Administration rchristenson@morenci.k12.az.us
Jared Collins Band Teacher jcollins2@morenci.k12.az.us
Nancy Connell Custodian  
Marilou Cortez Science Teacher - Room 16 mcortez@morenci.k12.az.us
Amanda Davis English Teacher - Room 15 & Art - Room 24 adavis@morenci.k12.az.us
Svetlana Ellenberger English Teacher - Room 10 sellenberger@morenci.k12.az.us
Nancy Fletcher ITV, Sports Med, Alg - Trig, Eng, Psy & Web - Room: 1 nfletcher2@morenci.k12.az.us
Joe Garcia English Teacher - Room 13 jgarcia@morenci.k12.az.us
Mary Garcia OCS Supervisor mgarcia@morenci.k12.az.us
David Gonzales History Teacher - Room 8A dgonzales@morenci.k12.az.us
Maggie Gonzales Concessions  
Sabrina Gonzales Spanish Teacher - Room 3 sgonzales@morenci.k12.az.us
Stephanie Gonzalez Custodian  
Valarie Gordan Custodian  
Andrea Gurtler Custodian  
Gilbert Hilpert Industrial Arts Teacher - Room 26 ghilpert@morenci.k12.az.us
Jessica Killgore Math Teacher - Room 11A jkillgore@morenci.k12.az.us
Kenneth Lester Gov. Teacher - Room 20A klester@morenci.k12.az.us
Layna Ludvigson Athletic Secretary lludvigson@morenci.k12.az.us
Doug Mennen Accom. School Teacher - Room: 2 dmennen@morenci.k12.az.us
Pam Mennen Aide  
Terry Montoya Language Arts - Room 23 & Art - Room 24 tmontoya@morenci.k12.az.us
Veronica Morales Counselor vmorales@morenci.k12.az.us
Steven Myers AIMS Math Teacher - Room 12 smyers@morenci.k12.az.us
Margo Ray Custodian  
Frank Ogas Dean of Students & Athletic Director fogas@morenci.k12.az.us
Kristy Roberts Chemistry Teacher - Room 17 kroberts@morenci.k12.az.us
Sandra Robledo Aide  
Gary Sandoval Prac. Math Teacher - Room 21 gsandoval@morenci.k12.az.us
Brenda Street Counselor Secretary bstreet@morenci.k12.az.us
Renee Still Math Teacher - Room 9 rstill@morenci.k12.az.us
Ted Tiefel History & Health Teacher - Room 5 ttiefel@morenci.k12.az.us
Juanita Verlander Nurse jverlander@morenci.k12.az.us
Denise (Dodie) Wilkes Librarian ddwilkes@morenci.k12.az.us
Casey Woodall History & PE Teacher - Room 20 cawoodall@morenci.k12.az.us

District Office - (928) 865-2081

Erika Aguallo Business Manager eaguallo@morenci.k12.az.us
Mary Merino Payroll mmerino@morenci.k12.az.us
Shannon McCarthy Secretary smccarthy1@morenci.k12.az.us
Carleen Salazar Secretary csalazar@morenci.k12.az.us
Dr. David Woodall Superintendent dwoodall@morenci.k12.az.us

Administrators

Chelsea Adams Metcalf Elementary Assistant Principal cadams@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-7290
Erika Aguallo Business Manager eaguallo@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-2081
Bryan Boling Morenci High School Principal bboling@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-3631
Ashley Carroll Fairbanks Middle School Academic Coach acarroll@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-3501
Ilsa Castillo Morenci High School Academic Coach icastillo@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-3631
Rosalie Christenson SPED Director rchristenson@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-7290
Dusty Murphy Early Learning Center Director dmurphy@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-7274
Jennifer Morales Metcalf Elementary Principal jmorales@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-7290
Frank Ogas Athletic Director fogas@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-3631
Anna Van Zile Fairbanks Middle School Principal avanzile@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-3501
Dr. David Woodall Superintendent dwoodall@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-2081

Cafeteria - (928) 865-7219

Debbie Lucero Cafeteria Manager dlucero@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-7219

Maintenance Department

Tige Breshears Maintenance Worker  
Frank Chavez Maintenance Supervisor fchavez@morenci.k12.az.us
Larry Christenson Maintenance Worker  
Frank Kerrigan Maintenance Worker  
Sheila Vallejos Maintenance Warehouse  

Bus Drivers

       

 

IT Department

Shelly Cervantez Technology Director scervantez@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-7210
Naline Lawrence Website & Tech nlawrence@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-7280
Josh Stingel System Administrator jstingel@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-7282
Cheryl Woodall SAIS Specialist & Software cwoodall@morenci.k12.az.us (928) 865-7215